Guiding talent, creativity and culture to new heights

Contact

C

Agence Goodwin

839, East Sherbrooke Street, # 200
Montreal (Québec)
H2L 1K6

Telephone: (514) 598-5252
Fax: (514) 598-1878
Email : artistes@agencegoodwin.com

License application

Due to high e-mail traffic, there will be a delay in processing your request. In addition, depending on the nature of your request, we may not be able to respond to it. We apologize for any inconvenience this situation may cause. Please note that we operate exclusively by referral and do not accept unsolicited materials or solicitations of any kind. Any unsolicited materials received will be returned, unread or destroyed at our discretion.

Agents-Partners

Camille Goodwin #232 cgoodwin@agencegoodwin.com
Marie-Claude Goodwin #225 mcgoodwin@agencegoodwin.com
Nathalie Goodwin #223 ngoodwin@agencegoodwin.com

Head of Legal Department

Lyne Carrier #228 lcarrier@agencegoodwin.com

Administrative Director

Mylène Azar #233 mazar@agencegoodwin.com

Agents-Coordinators

Virginie Bazin #237 vbazin@agencegoodwin.com
Louise Jokisch #224 ljokisch@agencegoodwin.com

Assistant coordinator

Claudine St-Ignan #221 cstignan@agencegoodwin.com

Contract Managers

Michelle Roberge #235 mroberge@agencegoodwin.com
Danielle Lanthier #229 dlanthier@agencegoodwin.com

Administrative Assistant

Camille Gaudreault #238 cgaudreault@agencegoodwin.com

Literary Agent

Patrick Leimgruber #226 pleimgruber@agencegoodwin.com